Contact Earstuds USA

Please contact us and let us help you with anything you may need.

You can reach us at:

BY PHONE
972-458-7182
1-866-EAR STUD
1-866-(327-7883)

BY FAX
972-458-1412

BY EMAIL
David Amram: david@earstudsusa.com
Gal Wolman: gal@earstudsusa.com
Robyn Lehrman: robyn@earstudsusa.com
Eli Shrem: eli@earstudsusa.com
General information: sales@earstudsusa.com

OUR ADDRESS (MAIN OFFICE)
5580 LBJ Freeway
Suite 525
Dallas, TX 75240

EARSTUDS USA - EAST COAST DIVISION
740 Sansom Street
Suite 304
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Phone: 1-888-734-3426
Dimitri Milman: dimitri@earstudsusa.com
Nella Scafidi: nella@earstudsusa.com

Our office hours are Monday through Friday, From 9 AM to 6 PM Central Standard Time.



AGS, EGLUSA, GIA

Certified

MoreInfo

Laser

Inscribed

MoreInfo

Diamond Studs

Programs

MoreInfo

View Our

Trade Shows

MoreInfo